What do you think….?

Haha, it’s just really funny!

My friend told me that I am really similar to him…

My gesture, speaking things, way of thinking, many more.

It is not only her told that, the other friend of mine also said the same things.

It’s not really matter for me now but flashing back time, I told the same thing to myself. “If you want to see the male-version of me, then see him. Me and him is just that similar, like a mirror.”

I wonder what is that mean…

I think it is just a coincidence….

or a fate?

Leave a Reply

